888ladies
Spielen Sie Bingo und Spielautomaten
mit £ 40!
Zahlen Sie nur £ 10 ein
Jetzt bei 888ladies anmelden
 
Zulässige Zahlungsmethoden

Über 888ladies

888ladies ist der ideale Ort, um sowohl Bingo als auch Spielautomaten zu genießen. 888ladies wurde ursprünglich zusammen mit der Schwesterwebseite 888bingo gegründet und hat sich inzwischen zu einer der meistgespielten Bingo-Webseiten in Großbritannien entwickelt, mit der Zustimmung vieler glücklicher Spieler. Von dem Moment an, in dem Sie die 888ladies-Bingo-Websete betreten, befinden Sie sich in guter Gesellschaft, und die Willkommensmatte ist immer bereit für neue Spieler, die kommen und am Spaß teilnehmen möchten.

Bei 888ladies hören wir auf unsere Spieler und verbessern kontinuierlich das Spielerlebnis mit neuen Spielen, Funktionen und einer Vielzahl von aufregenden Aktionen. Fast 1 Million treue und zufriedene Spieler sind bereits bei 888ladies zu Hause, also müssen wir etwas richtig machen!

  888ladies wurde
in 1997 gegründet
  888ladies hat über 1 Million angemeldete Benutzer
  Wir konzentrieren uns auf den
britischen Markt
  888ladies hat 37 Bingo-Räume und mehr als 300 Spielautomaten
  888ladies ist vollständig von der UK Gambling Commission (UKGC) lizenziert und reguliert
  Brandheiße Aktionen, großzügige Tagesangebote und KOSTENLOSE Bingo-Räume
  Treue Spieler qualifizieren sich für Treuepunkte, die sie in speziellen kostenlosen Bingo-Räumen genießen können
  Beste Bingo Marketingkampagne (2014 EGR Auszeichnung) und Bingo-Betreiber des Jahres (2013 EGR Auszeichnung)

888ladies-Aktionen

Bei 888ladies bieten wir für jeden Geschmack eine große Auswahl an Aktionen. Von exklusiven Bingo-Räumen bis hin zu Free Spin-Angeboten, Drehrädern, mit denen Sie Gewinne erzielen und einem großen monatlichen Bingo-Jackpot – wir haben alles.

Lady Luck
Erhalten Sie etwas auf jede Einzahlung ... vielleicht sogar Bargeld!
Erfahren Sie mehr
Daily Perks
Lassen Sie sich überraschen – jeden Tag!
Erfahren Sie mehr

888ladies-Gewinner

Bei 888 glauben wir daran, Ihnen das beste Erlebnis im Online-Glücksspiel an nur einem Ort zu bieten. Von Ihrem ersten Besuch während Ihres gesamten Lebensalters an jeder unserer Websites genießen Sie die Aktionen, einschließlich kostenloser Boni und Sonderangebote für neue Seniorenmitglieder.

Gewinne der letzten 30 Tage
 
Gesamt-Jackpot
 

888ladies-Blog

Die Grundsätze des Online-Bingo-Spiels.
Vollständiger Leitfaden für den Bingo-Chatroom
Die Periodentabelle von Bingo
Der ultimative Leitfaden für KOSTENLOSES Bingo!
Die ultimativen 20 Bingo-Tipps, die Sie kennen müssen

888ladies
Play Bingo & Slots
with £50!
Deposit just £10
Join 888ladies Now
 
Accepted Payment Methods

About 888ladies

888ladies is the ideal place to enjoy both bingo and slots. 888ladies was originally launched alongside sister site 888bingo and has now become one of the most played bingo sites in the UK, with the seal of approval from many happy players. From the moment you enter the 888ladies bingo site you’re in good company, and the welcome mat is always ready for new players to come and join in on the fun.

At 888ladies, we listen to our players and continually improve the player experience with new games, features and tons of exciting promotions. Almost 1 million loyal and satisfied players already call 888ladies home, so we must be doing something right!

  888ladies was founded
in 1997
  888ladies has over 1 million registered users
  We focus on the
UK market
  888ladies has 37 bingo rooms and more than 300 slot games
  888ladies is fully licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission (UKGC)
  Sizzling hot promos, generous daily deals & FREE bingo rooms
  Loyal players qualify for Loyalty Points to enjoy in special Free bingo rooms
  Best Bingo Marketing Campaign (2014 EGR Awards) & Bingo Operator of the Year (2013 EGR Awards)

888ladies Promotions

Here at 888ladies, we cater to everyone’s tastes with a wide variety of promotions. From exclusive bingo rooms to Free Spin offers, spinning wheels bringing wins your way and a big monthly bingo jackpot – we’ve got it all.

Lady Luck

Funded players only. Deposit min £10 to spin Lady Luck once (valid 7 days). Get 10%-88% bonus (max £100), or 15-39 Free Spins [FS], or 31-88 Bingo Tickets [BT]. Odds of winning prizes vary. FS valid on specific games for 7 days, wins granted in bonus, capped at £5-£10. Bonus wins capped at £100, exc. jp wins. BT valid to ‘Nutty Ninety’ for 14 days. Odds of winning vary between players depending on gaming and deposit activity. To withdraw bingo bonus & related wins, wager 2x the deposit + bonus funds. To withdraw games bonus & related wins, wager 50x the bonus funds. Wagering req. vary by game. Deposit can be withdrawn at any time. Withdrawal restrictions & Further T&Cs below apply Withdrawal restrictions & full T&Cs apply.

Get something on every deposit… maybe even real cash!
Read More
Daily Perks

Let us surprise you – every day!
Read More

888ladies Winners

At 888, we believe in providing you the best experience in online gaming in just one place. From you first visit throughout your seniority in each of our sites, you enjoy the promotions including free bonuses, new senior members special offers.

Winnings in last 30 days
 
Total Jackpot
 

888ladies Blog

The Do’s and Don’ts of Playing Online Bingo

Complete Guide to the Bingo Chat Room

The Periodic Table Of Bingo

The Ultimate Guide to FREE Bingo!

The Ultimate 20 Bingo Tips You Need to Know